Introduction

Good Evening Everyone!

I guess that saying that is like the royal “we”, but it seems polite so I’ll keep it.  I am no one special, but like everyone on the web, I believe that what I have to put in writing is somehow important.  So, should you decide to become a regular visitor here, I welcome your comments!  If those comments are rude and mean- then don’t be surprised if ninja migits show up at your home to kill you.

On to it!

One thought on “Introduction

  1. Batduck says:

    Okay…..your first post and I already disagree!
    You *ARE* someone special, especially to us that love you.

Leave a Reply

