How Long Would it Take for…………

I’ve come to the realization that it would probably take at least 2 days for anyone to realize that I were missing should I die suddenly at home or be abducted or otherwise accosted.  I’m sorry that this is such a morbid topic, but I now understand this.

It would take 2 days simply because my office wouldn’t send anyone to check on me until I pulled a no-show for at least 2 day while not answering my phone.  I don’t think that my mother, brother, or father would think that anything were wrong for at least 2 weeks, but even then I submit that would be too short of a time for them to be worried.  The next person to suspect that something might be wrong would be Sarah once I didn’t post something somewhere for a while- she would call.

I am tired of trying to hold together a family that is so hell bent on running away and moving on.

4 thoughts on “How Long Would it Take for…………

  1. Sarah says:

    Make your own family. I nominate myself for sister!

    • simoneludlow says:

      And that’s why I love you 😀 You’ve been my sister since 2000. Think about it- you HATED me for like 3 months!

  2. Sarah says:

    It was deserved animosity!!

Leave a Reply

