Bread is the Winner!

So, I’m just going to drop a little note for tonight.  Today, for my blog stats, I have reached 30 hits for the first time since it’s creation all thanks to the post on the Amish Friendship Bread Recipe.  I had no idea that this was such an in demand recipe!  It’s all the more interesting because I spent part of today baking and I’ve got 2 cinnamon loaves and one butterscotch cake that are going with me into the office in the morning.

So for all of you who searched- Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Bread is the Winner!

  1. Sarah says:

    Hmmm baking. When you bake is when I most curse the distance between us! LOL. Miss you woman.

Leave a Reply

