World In Focus Photo Contest

Happy Monday One and All! 

My very talented brother has FINALLY taken the initiative to enter one of his photographs into an amateur contest and I’m really psyched!  And yes- I did just use the word psyched like it’s 1992.  Here we have a great shot that he took last time he was in Spain on a trip that I was totally jealous of might I add.  Please take a moment to go to the web site and vote for him 😀 

http://www.worldinfocuscontest.com/bin/Rate?image_id=1010206092 

Entry #1 

 

Entry #2 

Leave a Reply

