A Musical Walk Down Memory Lane, TVT Style!

I 100% blame @negativeearth (@killtrev)and @nocturnalstar27 for jogging my memory, but there was a time when I didn’t care who it was, if it was released on TVT Records or Wax Trax! Records I HAD to own it.  I admit- I was a teen.  That being said, here are some of the hits that we all loved (or at least, those of us wearing black with silvery nail polish on 😉 )  I would try to put more in here, but there is only so much room on a post.  Enjoy and I strongly encourage you all to revisit these fantastic albums!

Leave a Reply

