“I have too many flaws to be perfect, but I have too many blessings to be ungrateful”

(Quote taken from ziglar.com)

I’m still here.  I won’t apologize for my absence this time because, well, I just won’t.  It’s been another hectic few months and too many ups and a lot of downs that it does not good to muse on.  In the past week, though, a fantastic milestone has been reach and Battysgirls and I are officially at the 300 page mark in the book.  The better part of that is the fact that they are 300 USABLE pages!!!

We are finally at a point where I can see an end to Book 1 and it’s an end we are both excited about, at least I think both of us are 😉  So, in honor of the apex of this hill being within sight, (no surprise here) I’m going to post a playlist that makes me feel the hell that we’ve put each of these characters through so far followed by a few songs that hint at their endings.

Breanna:

Amelia:

James:

Anka:

Shawn:

Celeste:

Tony:

Rory:

John:

Iris and Daniel:

Declan:

Leave a Reply

